Takale Completes FIA Motorsport Games Campaign

November 3, 2022

Former APRC Production Cup champ Sanjay Takale has completed the 2022 FIA Motorsport Games in the Rally4 section of the event, finishing 8th overall in his first tarmac event.


Former APRC Champs in World Motorsport Games

October 25, 2022

Two former Asia-Pacific Rally Production Cup champions, Sanjay Takale and Mike Young, are set to represent India at the FIA World Motorsports Games starting today in France.


Lewis Bates wins Adelaide Hills

October 24, 2022

The younger of the rally championship domineering brothers, it was Lewis Bates and co-driver Anthony McLoughlin who stood atop the podium at the weekend’s Adelaide Hills qualifying round for the FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship.


Aussie rally stars add to APRC entry list

October 20, 2022

This weekend’s Australian based Adelaide Hills Rally adds a further five entries to the list challenging for the outright FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship crown.


Rifat Sungkar wins Indonesia round of APRC

October 6, 2022

It was the master Rifat Sungkar and co-driver Ben Searcy atop the podium for the Indonesian round of the FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship, piloting their Mitsubishi Expander AP4 quickest through the 12 special stages.


Indonesia hosts APRC Asia Cup this weekend

September 23, 2022

Indonesia’s North Sumatra location of Parapat hosts this weekend’s round of the FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) where competitors will score points toward the Asia Cup title as well as earn eligibility for the overall title event.