Kiwis Push to Develop New Talent

December 21, 2008

Rally New Zealand has announced a bold move to encourage young Kiwi rally drivers to chase their dreams of competing on the world stage.


Crocker, Atkinson Collect More Gongs

December 20, 2008

For the third year in a row Cody Crocker and Ben Atkinson have made the trip to Monaco to collect their Asia-Pacific Rally Championship trophies at the FIA’s gala presentation night.


Kiwis Take to the Snow

December 19, 2008

Brian Green and Fleur Pedersen are set to swap the heat and humidity of Asia-Pacific rallies for snow and ice, when they travel to Finland for the 2009 Arctic Lapland Rally.The first round of the Finnish national championship, Arctic Lapland Rally tests competitors with two days of snow covered roads near the northern Finnish city […]


Wales Fails for Gaurav

December 11, 2008

Gaurav Gill of Team Sidvin India crashed out of the Wales Rally GB after battling treacherous weather conditions in Wales on Friday.


Green, Herridge Complete 2008 in China

December 9, 2008

Brian Green and Dean Herridge, both regulars in the APRC, have completed their 2008 seasons at the final round of the Chinese Rally Championship, Rally Shaowu.


Naren Quits Team Sidvin

December 5, 2008

Former national rally champion Naren Kumar has pulled out of Team Sidvin India, bringing about an abrupt end to the association that was originally penned for a two-year programme in the World Rally Championship (WRC).