Arai secures victory at Montre 2024

June 10, 2024

The Montre 2024 rally, the third round of the FIA Asia-Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) Series, concluded with Hiroki Arai and Shunsuke Matsuo securing overall victory in their Skoda Fabia R5.


Hiroki Arai leads at Rally Montre

June 9, 2024

After the opening day of Montre 2024, the third round of the FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC), Hiroki Arai and co-driver Shunsuke Matsuo hold a 19.2-second lead in their Skoda Fabia.


APRC returns to Japan for Montre 2024

June 6, 2024

The FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) event, Montre 2024, is set to make its grand return from 7-9 June at the new host location in Annaka, central Japan.


Hawkeswood Jnr Wins NZ Qualifier

April 16, 2024

A fast and fiercely fought Otago Rally, the New Zealand qualifying round for the 2024 FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC), was won by 23-year-old Jack Hawkeswood and new co-driver Jason Farmer in a Toyota Yaris AP4.


Strong line-up for NZ round of APRC

April 12, 2024

This weekend’s Otago Rally returns to the roads of southern New Zealand with a line-up of entrants including former FIA Asia Pacific Rally Champion Gaurav Gill.


Harkrishan Wadia wins South India Rally

March 18, 2024

On a day of drama, Delhi’s Harkrishan Wadia (co-driver Kunal Kashyap, Himachal) of Arka Motorsports emerged champion in the 47th MMSC South India Rally, here on Sunday even as several leading title contenders retired due to various issues with their vehicles.