Relaxing of regulations for greater variety of cars and drivers in 2014 APRC

December 28, 2013

Exciting new rules first proposed by the APRC Working Group and now approved by the FIA will allow a greater range of cars to compete in the Asia Pacific Rally Championship.


Takale an APRC Champion despite tough season

December 20, 2013

Pune based rally driver, Sanjay Takale, enjoyed a season of success in the 2013 Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) after winning the Production Cup championship, and finishing a respectable third in the overall drivers’ standings after five gruelling rounds which didn’t always go his way.


Young Wins Asia Cup

December 9, 2013

New Zealanders Mike Young and Malcolm Read are the 2013 Asia Cup champions, after the kiwi pair drove their Cusco Toyota Vitz to victory on the very tough Thailand Rally.


Sumiyama leads after Day 1 of Thailand Rally

December 8, 2013

Yuya Sumiyama leads APRC Thailand Rally with Sanjay Takale in second after 5 stages.


Takale fighting for Asia Cup honours in Thailand

December 7, 2013

Indian rally driver and current Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) Production Cup Champion, Sanjay Takale, is ready to tackle the final round of the APRC’s Asia Cup series, where he’s hopeful of a podium result to finish the season on a high and gain important championship points.


Thailand Title Decider

December 6, 2013

This weekend is Thailand Rally – Kings Cup, the final round of the APRC’s Asia Cup.