Taguchi Falters But Grabs Titles

November 8, 2010

All the major APRC teams at 2010 China Rally leave the event with a result, MRF win the APRC drivers championship, Cusco the Asia Cup and Proton finish their season with a 1-2 podium.


Reeves Takes Win and Cup

September 1, 2010

Rally New Caledonia is the 5th round of the 2010 Asia Pacific Rally Championship and being held on a Pacific island governed by France it has a character all of its own.


Gill Bags Second APRC Win

August 2, 2010

Guarav Gill won the International Rally of Queensland with a consistent driving display while rivals fell around him in the forests of the Sunshine Coast hinterland today.


Paddon Three-Peats

July 5, 2010

It may have been his home event and he may have had a lucky escape on the first stage, but New Zealander Hayden Paddon showed just he’s a champion in the making with a completely dominate win on the International Rally of Whangarei.


Katsu – Two from Two

May 24, 2010

Japanese driver Katsu Taguchi has won Rally Hokkaido, Round 2 of the 2010 Asia Pacific Rally Championship.


Taguchi Lays Down the Gauntlet

April 27, 2010

Just when Alister McRae thought victory was well within reach, disaster struck which left him wondering why fate had been so unkind to him in the Malaysian Rally 2010 at the Tai Tak Estate in Kota Tinggi.