SPEED TV Australia broadcast dates for APRC

SPEED TV  Australia have released broadcast schedules of the 2012 Asia Pacific Rally Championship TV series. Part of the FoxSports Network, SPEED TV will air the first three rounds (New Zealand, New Caledonia and Queensland) in June.

TV3 New Zealand will also air their first episode on June 10.

For full details visit our TELEVISION page.

Schedules from other broadcasters will be posted in this page as we receive them.


This article originally appeared on aprc.tv.