Completed Stage (2.64km)

G. Gill2m 52.5s
O. Vieby2m 53.66s
Y. Sumiyama2m 57.29s
J. Ketomaa3m 2.51s
M. Young3m 13.06s
A. PG3m 17.16s
R. Blomberg 3m 29.11s
S. Takale4m 6.16s

NOTE: Times are indicative only, may not include any penalties, and may not be identical to the offical recorded stage times.

Live timing and tracking data courtesy of RallySafe.