Green Claims Kings Cup

December 15, 2011

While most of the APRC teams have headed off on holiday before the 2012 season, hard-working Kiwis Brian Green and Fleur Pedersen have wrapped up another season with victory in the Rally Thailand Kings Cup.


McRae Bags Title in China

November 7, 2011

Leading from the very first stage Scotland’s Alister McRae and co-driver Bill Hayes drove an exceptional event to win the China Rally and win the Asia Pacific Rally Championship drivers and co-drivers title.


Whangarei to Atko

July 20, 2011

Australian Chris Atkinson is the first international driver to win the International Rally of Whangarei, taking victory in the two-day event by 12.4 seconds from Kiwi star Hayden Paddon.


Atko First in Paradise

June 20, 2011

The third round of the Asia Pacific Rally Championship was held on the beautiful Pacific island of New Caledonia, however it proved to be no holiday for the drivers.


Higgins Takes Qld Cliff-Hanger

May 16, 2011

British Driver Mark Higgins has won the International Rally of Queensland but it was only on the very last stage that he managed to finally grab the win.


Taguchi Falters But Grabs Titles

November 8, 2010

All the major APRC teams at 2010 China Rally leave the event with a result, MRF win the APRC drivers championship, Cusco the Asia Cup and Proton finish their season with a 1-2 podium.