APRC TV broadcasts in EUROPE

Coverage of the APRC’s first three rounds will air in Europe on Motors TV, a dedicated motorsport channel available in 45 countries and currently with over 16 million subscribers. The first One-hour episode features coverage of the three Pacific events – New Caledonia, Australia and New Zealand and will be broadcast ten times through continental Europe. Subsequent episodes will cover Japan/Indonesia and Malaysia/China.



Broadcast times for continental Europe:

2 August 14.45

3 August 5.00

4 August 7.00

4 August 15.30

5 August 1.45

6 August 19.00

8 August 19.30

9 August 1.30

9 August 20.45

11 August 17.00

Broadcast times for the United Kingdom:

2 August 12.00

4 August 16.30

5 August 2.00

8 August 20.00

11 August 17.00

MotorsTV Broadcasting: Africa, Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldavia, Monaco, Montenegro, The Netherlands, New Caledonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Rumania, Russia, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom.

This article originally appeared on aprc.tv.